Rescheduled 80th Annual Meeting Held

The 80th annual meeting was held at Nodak Electric Cooperative’s headquarters building in Grand Forks, N.D., on Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020.

During the meeting, directors Cheryl Osowski, Peter Naastad and Steve Smaaladen were reelected for a three-year term and the minutes of the 79th annual meeting were approved. In further action, Steve Smaaladen was selected as chairman, David Kent as vice-chairman and David Brag as secretary/treasurer.

Cheryl Osowski
District 1
Pete Naastad
District 2
Steve Smaaladen
District 3