Opportunity to Serve!

Expiring terms for District 1 and District 2.
Open seat in District 3.

District 1 – Paul Sigurdson (incumbent seeking re-election)
* Due to Bylaw restriction, members residing in Walsh County
may not be nominated for this election.
District 2 – David Hagert (incumbent seeking re-election)
District 3 – Open

How to be nominated:

  1. If you are interested in being nominated or would like to nominate an
    individual, you may contact contact a member of the nominating committee before February 21, 2018.
    Committee members: Richard English, Grafton, 701-360-3679; Daniel Flanagan, Edinburg,
    701-993-8544; Richard Hanson, Grand Forks, 701-739-0950; Neal Klamm, Thompson, 218-779-7378;
    Julie Lemm, Hillsboro, 701-430-1536; Jared Peterka, Forest River, 701-520-2937;
    Glenn Rethemeier, Larimore, 218-779-3222; Paul Retzlaff , Aneta, 701-270-0181;
    Roger Windjue, Devils Lake, 701-381-9124.
  2. Nominations may also be made by petition signed by at least 15
    cooperative members. The signed petition must be received at Nodak’s
    headquarters by Monday, Feb. 26, 2018 to verify nominee qualifications and allow
    sufficient time for voting by mail.

Please contact us at 800-732-4373 or 701-746-4461 if you have more questions.